Don’t wait too long…..

The other day there was some amazing fog and warmer weather than what we have had lately. I skipped a few hours of work to go shooting. There was one shot in particular that I wanted to re-shoot from a few years ago. I like the composition but it wasn’t shot in RAW and the color was slightly off.  It’s amazing what can happen over the course of a few years! I took a quick shot of what I thought was the same area (I couldn’t even tell).  Not exactly the look I was going for.

silent

metro1 (1 of 1)-6

Leave a Reply

